• Zoom
  • Zoom
  • Zoom

Michael Nyman Through The Only Window (Music CD)

  • Performed by Nyman Piano Quintet
  • Printed/Made in Poland
  • Dimensions: 5.5x5x0.5 in
  • Weight: 0.10 lbs
'Through The Only Window' is a union of Ahae's photographic art and music. This composition by Michael Nyman, musician/composer known for his many film scores, was written in the spirit of an open dialogue with the imagery of Ahae's photographs. CD contains 4 pieces: Birds and Water Deer, Water, Sky, and Landscape, each presented in Piano Quintet. Accompanied by a full-color insert with text on AHAE, the project, and how the music, inspired by the photographs, came to be.

Availability: In stock

Add to Wishlist